Panel & lunch | Ozwater

Australia's International Water
Conference & Exhibition

Panel & lunch

Panel & lunch

Bringing together the Young Water Professional of the Year Award winners from each state and territory, the inaugural YWP Award Winner Panel & Networking Session will be held in the Ozwater’17 Exhibition Hall on Wednesday, May 17 over a casual lunch. 

Be inspired by our YWP award winners' personal and professional career journeys. With senior leaders from the sector attending, it is an ideal opportunity to meet other early career professionals and network with industry leaders in a less formal setting. The topic of the panel is ‘how to influence change one step at a time’. Get your hands and brains engaged!

Our Young Water Professional of Year Award winners and panellists are: 

  • Rhys Anderson, Arup (VIC)
  • Jennifer Dreyfus, Allwater (SA)
  • Shona Fitzgerald, Sydney Water (NSW)
  • Julia Jasonsmith, Murrang Earth Sciences (ACT)
  • Halinka Lamparski, Urbaqua (WA)
  • Alycia Moore, Nalco Water (QLD)
  • Cail Rayment, Power and Water Corporation (NT)
  • Mark Rippon, TasWater (TAS)


Share this